text

  2012-05-11 / 13:45:48 / † text /
I don't know where I have you anymore.. I'm feeling lost. But I know that I can't live without you. I love you.
Is it me you want to be with? or someone else? Questions without answers.
Which steps should I take for not going the wrong way.
How could the silence be so loud?
I don't know what i'd do if you left me. So please don't go away.
Everything that you are is who I am today.
Anothe
r day without your smile, another day just passes by. But now I know how much it means, for you to stay right here with me.
The time we spent apart will make our love grow stronger, but it hurt so bad I can't take it any longer.
And I hope life is good wherever you are, you will be forever in my hear.
I'm proud to say I got you.
If love was a word, i don't understand.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious